Three Brothers Arms

The Three Brothers Arms Hotel was established in 1841, and was initially known as the Goats Head Inn, later becoming the Davenport Arms and finally the Three Brothers Arms as a tribute to the three Davenport brothers.

The current owners, Kylie & Paul Vischjager, continue to uphold the Australian rustic style of the Three Brothers Arms while adding a modern atmosphere.

With two bars and a restaurant area, the Three Brothers Arms offers a selection of fine meals featuring local produce along with a huge variety of beers, wines and assorted beverages.

Explore the daytrips:

Adelaide Hills Directory: